Backyard Pic

My friend’s backyard, near Pemberton, British Columbia

3 thoughts on “Backyard Pic

  1. SO BEAUTIFUL!!!!!! Ah…look at those mountains! Water, trees, etc. I agree with Vesper de Vil’s comment above. I’d love to be there right now exploring. Just looking at the picture washes away all of my day-to-day worries. I can imagine how peaceful it must feel to live there. What an awesome place. Thanks for sharing it with us!

  2. I love the light in this picture and the sandy colours contrasting with the more vibrant ones.

    Oddly, this photo reminds me of the spirit of my friend. For me, it’s almost like a picture of her.

Leave a Reply

