Winter Meditation

canada-geese

 

March 4 2009

2 thoughts on “Winter Meditation

  1. Beautiful. Beautiful. Beautiful. 🙂

    Geese love to hang out in my driveway, because there are ponds across the road. I’ve developed a fondness for their ornery ways. They’re not scared of anything and don’t hesitate to tell me to get lost. I wonder if they’re going to migrate further north? I need to learn more about them.

    Thanks for the sweet moment of peace. I needed it today!

    • Hi beautiful! My sister took this picture nearby to me. We’ve had many sunsets like that over the last weeks. I love cold-sky sunsets. And the Canada Geese never leave this vicinity. They especially love the warm water out takes at the nuclear power plant! I especially hate their shit. lol But they’re certainly gorgeous in the air. I’m so glad you liked this.

Leave a Reply

